LEADERS IN QUALITY CONSTRUCTION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

 

At Innovation Inc., we understand when working in the Hospitality Industry - time is money. Delayed schedules and down time on a construction project can mean lost revenue for your hotel. Accelerated schedules, double shifts, early morning and over-night hours are often required to meet the demand of a completion date and to ensure the least amount of interruption to the construction process or inconvenience to your guests and staff.

 

We know that working in the Hotel & Hospitality Industry requires continuous guest satisfaction. Particular attention is given to site safety and noise control. A clean and neat appearance along with a professional attitude is instilled in all of our construction teams. By engaging these requirements, Innovation Inc. has successfully developed the hospitality construction process into an exact science.

1/3
1/4

Boutique and larger hotels must constantly be renewing their technological and aesthetic requirements. Our extensive experience has made us specialists in the Hotel & Hospitality construction and renovation industry. From simple maintenance and damage repairs to larger renovations and full re-do projects, Innovation Inc. delivers a significant value to our clients where others cannot.

* Innovation Inc provides General Construction support in new construction and renovations.  IDD has the ability to perform within Government base work and provide General Construction work within the County's public work projects.

IDD employs a team of quality craftsman to handle most divisions and scopes of work requested by our customer base.  Work is dispatched inhouse to our craftsman so we can control quality control while meeting our customers baseline schedules.  All employees are vetted to meet all agency requests per job site.

 

IDD operates with a professional Finance Team and data base to provide our customers with timely billings and certified payroll data.

 

IDD is committed to working within a safe job site and constantly educate and motivate our employees to be SAFE at all times.

1/3
 

TRADES PROVIDED

GRADING

CONCRETE

STONE

LANDSCAPING

FRAMING

ELECTRICAL

PLUMBING

WELDING

DRYWALL

PAINTING

TILE

GRANITE

MILLWORK

FINISH CARPENTRY

CARPET

 

CONTACT

Corporate Mail

P.O. Box 1028

Santa Maria, CA  93456

Jesse Corral

CEO/Owner

jcorral@innovationdevelop.com

Ellenie Sanchez 
Co Owner

esanchez@innovationdevelop.com

Retail Design Center

1930 S. Broadway

Santa Maria, CA  93454

Elva Harrison
Accounting/Hrd Manager

eharrison@innovationdevelop.com

Rick Harrison
IT Tech Support

rharrison@innovationdevelop.com

Chris Vieyra
Project Manager

cvieyra@innovationdevelop.com

Oscar Herrera
Sales & Marketing

oherrera@innovationdevelop.com

Paul Ortiz
Project Manager

ortizp@innovationdevelop.com

Shawn Combs
Estimator

scombs@innovationdevelop.com

Meagan Boucher 

Marketing & Sales

mboucher@innovationdevelop.com

CONTACT US

(800) 674-3504

Send us a message

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon